



Anti-Ragging Squad (Revised)

BML Munjal University, Gurugram

Ref No: BMU/RO/2023/501; Date: July 28, 2023





Anti-Ragging Squad (Revised)

In-continuation of previous notification BMU/RO/2022/923; dated September 30, 2022, the Anti-Ragging Squad, BML Munjal University, Gurugram has been further re-constituted with the following members w.e.f. July 28, 2023, are as follows:

S.No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Col. Mohit Bawa	Dean Student Welfare & Administration
2	Mr. Ajay Kumar	Warden
3	Mr. Shobhit Andley	Warden
4	Ms. Sunita Verma	Warden
5	Ms. Nidhi Sharma	Senior Manager, Student Life
6	Dr. Ashok Suhag	Associate Professor, School of Engineering & Technology
7	Dr. Yarramaneni Sridharbabu	Associate Professor, School of Engineering & Technology
8	Dr. Nirupama M P	Assistant Professor, School of Engineering & Technology
9	Ms. Urmi Gupta	Assistant Professor, School of Law
10	Dr. Jaya Ahuja	Associate Professor, School of Management

Tenure of Membership & Quorum: As mentioned in the principal notification.

Registrar

BML Munjal University, Gurugram

Ref No: BMU/RO/2023/501; Date: July 28, 2023