



Internal Complaints Committee/ Committee Against Sexual Harassment (Revised)

BML Munjal University, Gurugram



Page | 1



Internal Complaints Committee/ Committee Against Sexual Harassment

In-continuation of previous notification BMU/RO/2023/1081; Date: October 26, 2023, the Internal Complaints Committee/Committee Against Sexual Harassment (CASH) of the BML Munjal University has been further revised with the following members w.e.f. June 03, 2024, are as follows:

- Ms. Surabhi Singh, Assistant Professor, School of Law, BML Munjal University, Gurugram as a Member.
- Ms. Sheetal Nayak, MBA Student, School of Management, BML Munjal University as a Special Invitee.
- Ms. Aanchal, SOLS, BA (Hons) LA Student, School of Liberal Studies, BML Munjal University as a Special Invitee.
- Ms Muskan Thakur, B. Tech Student, School of Engineering and Technology, BML Munjal University as a Special Invitee.

The revised composition of the committee are as follows w.e.f. June 03, 2024:

S.N.	Constitution	Member	Designation	Membership
1	Presiding Officer	Prof. Jaskiran Arora	Professor & Dean Education Quality	Presiding Office
2	Two faculty members and two non-academic employees	Dr. Suneet Soni	Registrar/Controller of Examinations	Member
3		Dr. Kavita Chawla	Associate Professor, School of Management	Member
4		Dr. Rik Paul	Associate Professor School of Management	Member
5		Dr. Rupa Murghai	Senior Counsellor	Member
6		Dr. Kiran Sharma	Assistant Professor School of Engineering and Technology	Member
7		Ms. Surabhi Singh	Assistant Professor, School of Law	Member
8	Three students, if the matter involves students, who shall be enrolled at the undergraduate, master's and researcher scholar levels respectively	Ms. Darshika Sanjay Khone	SOET, Ph.D(Registration No : 200C6010002	Member
9		Ms. Sheetal Nayak	MBA Student, Registration No: 230A3010100	Member
10		Ms. Aanchal	BA (Hons) LA, Student Registration No: 230E2010009	Member
11		Ms Muskan Thakur	B. Tech Student, Registration No: 210C2030200	Member
12	One member from amongst non-government organizations or associations	Ms. Anita Gupta	Principal Raman Munjal Vidya Mandir, Gurugram	Member
13	Asst./ Deputy Registrar	Mr. Simranjeet Singh Sudan	Asst. Registrar	Convenor

Tenure of Membership & Quorum: As mentioned in the principal notification.

Registrar

BML Munjal University, Gurugram

BMU/RO/2024/0170; Dated: June 03, 2024

A Not-for-Profit Initiative of the Hero GROUP

Page | 2